Times & dates

Specific areas

We are now open everyday Monday- Friday 9am-3pm

​Sessions available
Allday : 9am – 3pm
​Mornings : 9am – 12pm or 9am – 1pm to include Lunch
​Afternoons : 1pm – 3pm

Tags :

New This Term

School Year 2023-24

Autumn Term 2023  Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2023

Half Term : Monday 30th October- Friday 3rd November
Terms End : Tuesday 19th  December  2023

Spring Term 2024 Starts : Monday 8th January 2024

Half Term : Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2024
Terms End : Tuesday 26th March 2024

Summer Term 2024 Starts:  Monday 15th April 2024

Half Term : Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024
Terms End : Friday 19th July 2024

Good Friday : 29 March 2024
Easter Monday : 1 April 2024
May Day : 6 May 2024
Spring bank holiday : 27 May 2024

Collection Times

Please can parents/carers:

you are welcome to arrive from 8.50 for 9am start.

arrive 5 minutes before your child’s session ends i.e. 11.55am if finishing at 12 noon, 2.55pm for 3pm finish

note that unfortunately we have had to introduce late pick-up charges.